Orkla’s Board of Directors elected

Report this content

The Annual General Meeting of Orkla ASA was held today. All of the shareholder-elected members of the Board were up for election.

The following Board members were re-elected for one year:

Stein Erik Hagen, Ingrid Jonasson Blank, Liselott Kilaas, Peter Agnefjäll, Anna Mossberg, Anders Kristiansen and Nils Selte.


Caroline Hagen Kjos was re-elected to the position as personal deputy for the two Board members: Stein Erik Hagen and Nils Selte.


Orkla ASA
Oslo, 15 April 2021



Group Director Corporate Communications and Corporate Affairs
Håkon Mageli
Tel.: +47 928 45 828


SVP Investor Relations

Kari Lindtvedt

Tel. +47 950 75 114

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to Section 5-12 the Norwegian Securities Trading Act