Ossur: Q3 2015 Results - Conference call Friday 23 October

Announcement from Össur hf. no: 40/2015

Conference call on Friday 23 October at 10:00 CET/ 8:00 GMT/ 4:00 EDT

After market closing on Thursday 22 October, Össur will publish its financial results for Q3 2015. On Friday 23 October, Össur will host a conference call at 10:00 CET where Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Sölvason, CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The conference call will be conducted in English. A webcast can be followed on the Össur website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone numbers:
DK: + 45 3544 5579
UK: + 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE: + 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US: + 1 855 753 2230
IS: + 354 800 7417

Presentation material will be available on the Company's website www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX: http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/ and on the Thomson Reuters website http://www.thomsonreutersone.com

HUG#1957834

Subscribe