Ovzon nomination committee for the AGM 2020

Report this content

The Nomination Committee for the AGM 2020 consists of representatives appointed by the three largest shareholders, and the chairman on the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of Öystein Engebretsen, appointed by Investment AB Öresund, Sophie Hagströmer, appointed by Bure Equity AB, Anders Algotsson, appointed by Afa försäkring and Anders Björkman, chairman of Ovzon.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by
e-mail to oystein.engebretsen@oresund.se or by phone on +46 8 4023300 or by letter addressed to Ovzon AB, Attention; Nomination Committee, Anderstorpsvägen 10,
SE-171 54 Solna, Sweden, no later than February 21, 2019.

FNCA Sweden AB, +46(0)8-528 00 399, info@fnca.se, is the company’s Certified Adviser.


For additional information please contact

Magnus René, CEO, mre@ovzon.com, +1 781 266 6957

Ovzon is revolutionizing mobile broadband via satellite providing global coverage with the highest bandwidth through the smallest terminals. Founded in 2006, Ovzon develops end-to-end solutions meeting the growing demand of mobile broadband connectivity for customers with high performance requirements.
Ovzon’s combination of advanced proprietary satellite technology and unique ultra-small terminals answers the needs for mobile users to connect anywhere and transmit large amounts of data. Customers include Government, Defense, Media, Maritime, Aviation and NGOs using highly mobile platforms. Our dedicated and experienced team ensures a premium service for our demanding global customers.
The company has offices in Stockholm in Sweden and Bethesda (MD) and Tampa (FL) in the United States. Ovzon is publicly listed on Nasdaq First North Growth Market


Documents & Links