Changes to Nomination Committee for SAS AB (publ)

Report this content

SAS AB has been informed that the Swedish government through the Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation has decided to make a change, which means that the current member Carl Rosén has been replaced by Åsa Mitsell in the Nomination Committee for SAS AB. Åsa Mitsell is Deputy Director at the Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation.

Following the change, the Nomination Committee consists of:
Carsten Dilling, Chairman of the Board, SAS
Åsa Mitsell, Swedish Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation, representing the Swedish government
Peder Lundquist, Danish Ministry of Finance, representing the Danish government
Jacob Wallenberg for the Knut and Alice Wallenberg Foundation
Gerald Engström, representing himself and Färna Invest AB

For further information, please contact: 

Michel Fischier, VP Investor Relations, +46 70 997 0673

SAS carries more than 30 million passengers annually and is Scandinavia’s leading airline with more than 800 daily flights on 272 routes to 123 destinations in Scandinavia, Europe, USA and Asia. SAS is a member of Star Alliance™ and can together with our partner airlines offer more than 18,800 daily flights to over 1,300 destinations in 193 countries. For more information, visit


Documents & Links