SAS AB Annual General Meeting

SAS AB Annual General Meeting No dividend for fiscal year 2001 - Board of Directors reelected At an Annual General Meeting on April 17th 2002, it was resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, to reelect the following Board members of SAS AB: Egil Myklebust, Berit Kjøll, Fritz H. Schur, Anitra Steen, Lars Rebien Sørensen and Jacob Wallenberg. In addition, a nomination committee was appointed, consisting of the following members: Ramsay Brufer, Alecta, Karsten Dybvad, danish Finansministeriet (new election), Henrik Heideby, PFA, Pia Rudengren, Wallenberg Foundations, Reier Søberg, Ministry of Industry, Ragnhild M. Wiborg, Odin Forvaltning and Claes Ånstrand, Ministry of Industry. The Annual General Meeting decided that no dividend would be given to the shareholders for the fiscal year 2001. In addition, the other decisions points at the Annual General Meeting was agreed in accordance with the proposals in the notice to the shareholders. For further information Gunnar Reitan, Executive Vice President and CFO, + 46 8 797 12 66. ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker The following files are available for download:

About Us

SAS is a member of Star Alliance™ and can together with its partners offer more than 18,400 daily flights to over 1,300 destinations around the world in over 191 countries.