Invitation to Autoliv’s Q2, 2015, Teleconference

(Stockholm, Sweden, June 26, 2015) – – – Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the second quarter 2015 on Friday July 17, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 UK Time, 6:00 am ET).

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:                            14:00 CET (i.e. 13:00 UK Time, 08:00 am ET)

Moderator:                    Jan Carlson, Chairman, CEO & President

Attend the Webcast:      Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone:          To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom:                   0800 279 5736             

National free phone - United States of America:     1-877-280-2342

National free phone - Sweden:                               0200 883 440

International Call:                                                   +44 (0)20 3427 1915

Confirmation Code:                                                3308922

Audio replay:                An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until July 24, 2015

Transcript:                    Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Presentations & Transcripts

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Best regards,

Thomas Jönsson

V.P. Corporate Communications           

Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27

Prenumerera

Dokument & länkar