SpareBank 1 SR-Bank ASA: Annual General Meeting – election to the Board of Directors

Report this content

The Annual General Meeting of SpareBank 1 SR-Bank ASA reelected on 24. April 2019 Kate Henriksen, Tor Dahle og Jan Skogseth as board members with a term of office of up to two years.

The Board of Directors of SpareBank 1 SR-Bank ASA has now the following composition:

Dag Mejdell, chair

Kate Henriksen, board member

Birthe Cecilie Lepsøe, board member

Tor Dahle, board member

Therese Log Bergjord, board member

Jan Skogseth, board member

Sally Lund-Andersen, employee representative

Kristian Kristensen, employee representative

This information is disclosed in compliance with section 5-12 of the Securities Trading Act.