SpareBank 1 SR-Bank ASA Amendments to the Board of Directors

On 5 June 2014 the Supervisory Board elected Ingvald Løyning as chairman of the Board of Directors in SpareBank 1 SR-Bank ASA. Siv Juvik Tveitnes was elected as a new board- member and Gunn-Jane Håland and Birthe Cecilie Lepsøe were reelected as board-members. Oddvar Rettedal was reelected as board-member to represent the employee. 

The Board of Directors of SpareBank 1 SR-Bank has now the following composition: Ingvald Løyning, chair Siv Juvik Tveitnes, board memberOdd Torland, board member Erling Øverland, board member Gunn-Jane Håland, board member Birthe Cecilie Lepsøe, board member Tor Dahle, board member Kristine Tveteraas, deputy Sally Lund-Andersen, employee representative Oddvar Rettedal, employee representative, Kristian Kristensen, deputy employee representative

For further information about the board members see

Per Sekse was elected as chair of the Supervisory Board.

All elections were according to the proposals from the electorial committee.

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements according to Section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.