Storebrand ASA: Recommendation of Board Members to the Annual General Meeting 22 April 2020

Report this content

The Nomination Committee of Storebrand ASA has unanimously decided to nominate the following as board members for the election period 2020-2021:

Didrik Munch (re-elected chairman)
Laila S. Dahlen (re-elected member)
Karin Bing Orgland (re-elected member)
Karl Sandlund (re-elected member)
Martin Skancke (re-elected member)
Marianne Bergmann Røren (new-elected member)
Fredrik Åtting (new-elected member)

The election of a new Board of Directors will take place at the Annual General Meeting of Storebrand on 22 April 2020.  

Lysaker, 16 January 2020

Per Otto Dyb
Chairman, Storebrand's Nomination Committee

Contact person: 
Nomination Committee Chairman, Per Otto Dyb: +47 958 51 541