2004 FOURTH QUARTER RESULTS MEETING AND CONFERENCE CALL

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 16, 2005 Hosts: Lars-Johan Jarnheimer – President and Chief Executive Officer & Håkan Zadler – Chief Financial Officer

Tele2 AB, the leading alternative pan-European telecommunications company, will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year 2004 at 6.00 am CET (5.00 am UK time) on Wednesday, February 16, 2005. Tele2 will present the results, in Swedish, at a meeting at Brasserie by the Sea, Tullhus 2, Skeppsbron in Stockholm, at 7.45 am CET (6.45 am UK time) on Wednesday, February 16, 2005. The company will host a conference call for the global financial community at 16.00 CET (15.00 UK time / 10.00 am EST). Both the meeting and the conference call will be webcast in listen-only mode on Tele2’s website at www.tele2.com. To participate in the meeting and/or the conference call, please register at: http://www.tele2.com/register_q42004.phtml The dial-in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration. You may also register by filling out the attached form and returning it by fax to +46 (0)8 5620 0040 or contact Lena Krauss at +46 (0)8 5620 0045 or by e-mail to investor.relations@tele2.com.

About Us

TELE2’S MISSION IS TO FEARLESSLY LIBERATE PEOPLE TO LIVE A MORE CONNECTED LIFE. We constantly strive to be the truly integrated challenger – providing speed, data and video content, no matter where or when. Ever since Tele2 was founded in 1993, we have continued to challenge prevailing norms and dusty monopolies. Today, our award winning networks enable mobile and fixed connectivity, telephony, data network services, TV, streaming and global IoT solutions for millions of customers. We drive growth through customer satisfaction and smart combined offerings. Tele2 has been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 1996. In 2018, Tele2 generated revenue of SEK 30 billion and reported an adjusted EBITDA of SEK 9 billion. For latest news and definitions of measures, please see our homepage www.tele2.com

Subscribe

Documents & Links