Tele2 AB: First Quarter 2014 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Mats Granryd, President and CEO, Lars Nilsson, CFO and Lars Torstensson, EVP Group Corporate Communication.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q1 2014 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00 am BST/01:00 am EDT) on Friday, April 25, 2014.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST (09:00 am BST/04:00 am EDT) on Friday, April 25, 2014. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as an audiocast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information:

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:

Sweden: +46 8 505 564 74

UK: +44 203 364 5374

US: +1 855 753 2230

Contacts

Lars Torstensson, EVP Corporate Communication, Telephone: +46 702 73 48 79

Viktor Wallström, Press Inquiries, +46 703 63 53 27

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 15 million customers in 10 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, cable TV and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2012, we had net sales of SEK 31 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 6 billion

Tags:

About Us

TELE2’S MISSION IS TO FEARLESSLY LIBERATE PEOPLE TO LIVE A MORE CONNECTED LIFE. We constantly strive to be the truly integrated challenger – providing speed, data and video content, no matter where or when. Ever since Tele2 was founded in 1993, we have continued to challenge prevailing norms and dusty monopolies. Today, our award winning networks enable mobile and fixed connectivity, telephony, data network services, TV, streaming and global IoT solutions for millions of customers. We drive growth through customer satisfaction and smart combined offerings. Tele2 has been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 1996. In 2018, Tele2 generated revenue of SEK 30 billion and reported an adjusted EBITDA of SEK 9 billion. For latest news and definitions of measures, please see our homepage www.tele2.com

Subscribe

Documents & Links