Tele2 AB: Third Quarter 2018 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Allison Kirkby, CEO, Lars Nordmark, CFO, and Erik Strandin Pers, Head of Investor Relations.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q3 2018 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00 am BST, 01:00 am EDT) on Thursday, October 18, 2018.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST (09:00 am BST, 04:00 am EDT) on Thursday, October 18, 2018. The presentation will be held in English and will also be available as a webcast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com   

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance. Ask for ‘Tele2’.

Dial-in numbers:
SE: +46 (0)8 5033 6574
UK: +44 (0)330 336 9105
US: +1 929-477-0324

For more information, please contact:
Joel Ibson, Head of Public Relations, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 766 26 44 00
Erik Strandin Pers, Head of Investor Relations, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 733 41 41 88

________________________________________________________________________

TELE2’S MISSION IS TO FEARLESSLY LIBERATE PEOPLE TO LIVE A MORE CONNECTED LIFE. We believe the connected life is a better life, and so our aim is to make connectivity increasingly accessible to our customers, no matter where or when they need it. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, content services and global IoT solutions. Every day our 17 million customers across eight countries enjoy a fast and wireless experience through our award winning networks. Tele2 has been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 1996. In 2017, Tele2 generated revenue of SEK 25 billion and reported an adjusted EBITDA of SEK 6.4 billion. For definitions of measures, please see the last pages of the Annual Report 2017. Follow @Tele2group on Twitter for the latest updates.

Tags:

About Us

TELE2’S MISSION IS TO FEARLESSLY LIBERATE PEOPLE TO LIVE A MORE CONNECTED LIFE. We constantly strive to be the truly integrated challenger – providing speed, data and video content, no matter where or when. Ever since Tele2 was founded in 1993, we have continued to challenge prevailing norms and dusty monopolies. Today, our award winning networks enable mobile and fixed connectivity, telephony, data network services, TV, streaming and global IoT solutions for millions of customers. We drive growth through customer satisfaction and smart combined offerings. Tele2 has been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 1996. In 2018, Tele2 generated revenue of SEK 30 billion and reported an adjusted EBITDA of SEK 9 billion. For latest news and definitions of measures, please see our homepage www.tele2.com

Subscribe

Documents & Links