Changed Nomination Committee in Wallenstam

Report this content

As a consequence of Christer Villard’s passing in September 2019, Ulrica Jansson Messing in her capacity as Chairman of the Board of Directors will take a seat on Wallenstam’s Nomination Committee. Anders Oscarsson, Head of Equity at AMF, will replace AMF’s previous representative Lars-Åke Bokenberger as a member of the Nomination Committee. The other members are unchanged.

The Nomination Committee ahead of Wallenstam’s Annual General Meeting 2020 is thus composed of:

  • Dick Brenner, Nomination Committee chairman
  • Ulrica Jansson Messing, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Wallenstam AB
  • Hans Wallenstam, largest shareholder in Wallenstam AB
  • Anders Oscarsson, representing the shareholder AMF

For further information, please contact:
Susann Linde, CFO and Head of Investor Relations Wallenstam AB (publ) tel. +46 31 20 00 00 or +46 705 17 11 34

Wallenstam is a property company that manages, builds and develops properties for sustainable living and enterprise in Stockholm, Gothenburg and Uppsala. The property holding is valued at around SEK 50 billion and the customer base consists of around 9,000 households and 1,000 enterprises. The total lettable area is around 1 million sq m. Wallenstam is self-sufficient in renewable energy through its own wind turbines in operation. The company’s B shares have been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 1984.


Documents & Links