The Nomination Committee for Concentric’s Annual General Meeting 2018

The members of the Nomination Committee for the Concentric Annual General Meeting 2018 have been appointed.

The AGM 2012 has resolved that Concentric’s Nomination Committee shall have four members and consist of one representative each of the four largest shareholders. The members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed based on the ownership structure as of 30 September 2017.

The members are:

Göran Espelund, Lannebo Fonder, Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Telephone +46 8-562 252 01, e-mail: 

Erik Durhan, Nordea AB. Telephone: +46 72-728 17 10, e-mail: 

Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur. Telephone: +46 8-585 924 15,


Johan Strandberg, SEB Fonder. Telephone: +46 8-763 50 00, e-mail: 

Concentric’s Annual General Meeting 2018 will be held on 3 May 2018 in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders, who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee, can do so by contacting the members of the Nomination Committee by e-mail or telephone. For the committee to be able to consider the proposals received with sufficient care, proposals should be submitted as soon as possible and in any event no later than 2 February 2018.

For further information, please contact Lennart Lindell, telephone: +46 766-104 004. 

Concentric AB is an innovator in flow control and fluid power, supplying proprietary systems and components to the world’s truck, construction, mining and agricultural equipment industries. The company has manufacturing facilities in the UK, USA, Germany, Sweden, India, China and Argentina.


Documents & Links