Nomination Committee

In accordance with decision by the Annual General Meeting, the Nomination Committee in Hoist Finance shall consist of four members. The members should be one representative of each of the three largest shareholders, together with the Chairman of the Hoist Finance Board.

The members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed based on the ownership structure as per 31 August 2017, and consists of:

  •  Jan Andersson, Chairman, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds;  
  •  Per Josefsson, appointed by Carve Capital AB;
  •  Rickard Wilson, appointed by Zeres Capital; and
  •  Ingrid Bonde, Chairman of the Board in Hoist Finance

The Nomination Committee’s duties in preparation for the Annual General Meeting 2018 comprise of preparing election of chairman and other directors of the board, election of auditor, election of chairman of the annual general meeting, matters regarding fees and questions in connection thereto.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail at the following address or by post to Hoist Finance, Nomination Committee, Box 7848, 103 99 Stockholm, by 31 January 2018 at the latest.

For further information please contact:

Michel Jonson, Investor Relations

Telephone: +46 (0) 8 555 177 19

About Hoist Finance

Hoist Finance is a trusted debt restructuring partner to international banks and financial institutions. We are specialised in serving banks in handling non-performing loans, and supporting individuals in becoming debt free. Through expertise and rigorous compliance we earn the banks’ trust. Through respect, honesty and fairness we earn the trust of our customers. For further information, please visit



Documents & Links