Nomination Committee for Loomis´ Annual General Meeting 2019

Report this content

The following representatives of Loomis AB’s shareholders will be members of the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2019:

-    Jan Svensson, Investment AB Latour, Chairman of the Nomination Committee
-    Mikael Ekdahl, Melker Schörling AB
-    Johan Strandberg, SEB Fonder
-    Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur Fonder
-    Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Fonder

The Chairman of the Board, Alf Göransson, shall convene the Nomination Committee to its first meeting and shall also be co-opted to the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee shall prepare proposals for the Annual General Meeting in 2019 regarding the election of Chairman of the General Meeting, members of the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Board, auditor, fees for the members of the Board including division between the Chairman and the other Board members, as well as fees for committee work, fees to the company’s auditor and, if necessary, changes of the instructions for the Nomination Committee.

The Annual General Meeting will be held on 8 May 2019 at 15:00 CEST, in Stockholm, Sweden.

Proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent via email to

October 24, 2018                                    

Alf Göransson
Chairman of the Board

Contact: +46 8 522 920 53

Loomis offers safe and effective comprehensive solutions for the distribution, handling, storage and recycling of cash and other valuables. Loomis customers are banks, retailers and other companies. Loomis operates through an international network of more than 400 branches in more than 20 countries. Loomis employs around 24,000 people and had revenue in 2017 of SEK 17.2 billion. Loomis is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm Large-Cap list.